What’s been going on lately

It’s been a while since I updated this here blog. Truth be known I have been doing a lot of MIM (Mouth in Motion) rather than putting things in action. I am rounding up university in a couple of weeks time, on the 11th of June to be exact, so the race is on to complete my final year project.

I have learned a couple of things whilst building this software, and I can see the fruits of my year long internship. I’ll post it as open source when it is all done and I’ll blog about a few techniques I’ve picked up along the way.

Leave a Reply

